EPROX Solutions AG
Hinterbergstrasse 24
6330 Cham

T +41 41 756 06 66
F +41 41 756 06 69
info[at]eprox.ch
 


 Sitemap  
 Deutsch
Home
Services
Solutions
EPROX LIQMANAGER
DEALMANAGER for 360T
Reversal Tool (RETO)
Business Partner Change
Master Data Exchange Tool
Market Data Interface
References
About Eprox
Support
News
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Xing

Solutions - We Bridge the Gaps

Userfriendly Add-ons optimise your SAP Treasury - Be more efficient with the highest process quality

Use and Set standards. Thanks to our many years of experience in the development and implementation of SAP Financial Asset Management and Treasury & Risk Management we know the strengths and weaknesses of the system. The strengths should be exploited by efficiently using the system parameterization, the weaknesses should be rectified by efficient development of system enhancements.

From the processing support to the  individual solution: it is a broad spectrum that includes supporting functions for the reversal of complex business event chains up to a comprehensive liquidity planning and management process with integration of the Cash Management and into the Market Risk Analyzer.

Our product development fulfills highest quality standards. The transparently structured architecture and the consequent reutilization of the existing system components render our solution very flexible. By using standard system interfaces and by forebearing from using any modifications we reach a high degree of stability and thus avoid conflicts when it comes to release changes or to the import of new support packages.

User-friendliness: You have always wondered why there is so much space left on your desktop to the right of your SAP application? So have we: user-friendly design, efficient navigation and presentable graphics are helpful for your daily work. Our solutions are of course multilingual. A detailed documentation offers transparency and supports you in the system maintenance and product enhancements.

As examples we present some of our products to you. Upon request, we are happy to provide you with further information.

EPROX Solutions AG
Hinterbergstrasse 24
6330 Cham

T +41 41 756 06 66
F +41 41 756 06 69
info[at]eprox.ch
 


 Sitemap  
 English
Home
Services
Solutions
EPROX LIQMANAGER
DEALMANAGER for 360T
Reversal Tool
Business Partner Change
Master Data Exchange Tool
Market Data Interface
Referenzen
Über Eprox
Support
Aktuelles
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Xing

Solutions - Wir schlagen Brücken

Benutzerfreundliche Add-ons optimieren Ihr SAP Treasury – für mehr Effizienz und höchste Prozessqualität.

Standards nutzen und Standards setzen. Durch langjährige Entwicklungs- und Beratungserfahrung mit dem SAP Treasury & Risk Management kennen wir die Stärken und Schwächen des Systems. Die Stärken gilt es mit sinnvoller Parametrisierung zu nutzen, die Schwächen mit gezielten Erweiterungen zu beseitigen.

Von der Bearbeitungshilfe bis zur eigenständigen Lösung: Das Spektrum reicht von Unterstützungsfunktionen für das Stornieren komplexer Geschäftsvorfallsketten bis zur umfassenden Liquiditätsplanung mit Integration des Cash Management und in den Market Risk Analyzer.

Unsere Produktentwicklung erfüllt höchste Qualitätsrichtlinien. Die klare Architektur und die Wiederverwendung bestehender Komponenten machen unsere Lösungen flexibel. Durch Nutzung von Standardanbindungen und Verzicht auf Modifikationen sorgen wir für Stabilität und vermeiden Konflikte bei Releasewechseln oder dem Einspielen von Support-Packages.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit: Sie haben sich schon immer gefragt, warum rechts neben Ihrer SAP-Anwendung noch so viel Platz auf dem Bildschirm ist? Wir uns auch. Anwenderfreundliches Design, optimale Navigation und vorzeigbare grafische Auswertungen erleichtern Ihre tägliche Arbeit. Selbstverständlich sind unsere Lösungen mehrsprachenfähig. Eine umfangreiche Dokumentation sorgt für Transparenz und unterstützt Sie bei der Wartung und Erweiterung der Produkte.

Beispielhaft stellen wir Ihnen in den folgenden Abschnitten einige unserer Produkte vor. Auf Anfrage erhalten Sie gerne weiterführende Informationen.