EPROX Consulting AG
Hinterbergstrasse 24
6330 Cham

T +41 41 756 06 66
F +41 41 756 06 69

Our Consulting Approach
Business Consulting
Application Consulting
Technical Consulting
About Eprox
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Xing

Business Consulting

Processes follow your IT or IT follows your processes? Common practice shows, that a successful project should consider both perspectives. The achievement of your strategic and operational goals should however always stand in the centre of your attention. Therefore we thoroughly focus on the analysis of your requirements work out together with you the necessary concepts and work hard together with you to bring them into action.

With Business Consulting we mean understanding your business and bringing it a step further. Our team of certified specialists provides solutions from the formulation of the strategic treasury policy through to the operational set up of your parallel accounting ledgers. We support you, when it comes to changes in your processes or the organizational structure and we optimize your business processes.

Complex Projects require business thinking across the organization: The Cash and Liquidity Management, Asset Management, Risk Management and Accounting functions, all of them, contain various integration aspects.  To think outside the box means recognizing dependencies, without wanting to solve all the problems. In cases that exceed our main competence we rely on strong partners. But that what we can do, we are doing right.

We are offering you:

  • Governance and Process Consulting
  • Formulation and implementation of investment guidelines
  • Definition of the Risk and Hedging Policy
  • Optimisation of the Banking Relationships and of the Bank Communication Management
  • Requirement analysis and functional specifications
  • Support in system evaluations, RFI and RFP for Treasury, Asset Management, Risk Management and Global Custody
  • Business Concepts and Specifications for Treasury, Cash- and Asset Management
  • Guiding and monitoring system implementations
  • Definition and design of repository and reporting structures
  • Implementations of Multi GAAP Accounting and consolidated financial statements
  • Training and Coaching of your personnel in Cash Management, Corporate Treasury, Asset Management and Risk Management
  • Independent second opinion
  • Quality and project reviews

EPROX Consulting AG
Hinterbergstrasse 24
6330 Cham

T +41 41 756 06 66
F +41 41 756 06 69
info[at]eprox.ch
 


 Sitemap  
 English
Home
Services
Unser Beratungsansatz
Business Consulting
Application Consulting
Technical Consulting
Solutions
Referenzen
Über Eprox
Support
Aktuelles
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Xing

Business Consulting

Prozesse, die sich Ihrer IT anpassen oder eine IT, die sich Ihren Prozessen anpasst? Die Praxis lehrt uns, dass es wohl beider Komponenten bedarf, um ein Projekt erfolgreich zu gestalten. Im Zentrum aber steht immer das Erreichen Ihrer strategischen und operativen Ziele. Ein fachliches Fundament ist daher obligatorische Grundlage jedes Projekts. Wir analysieren Ihre Bedürfnisse, erarbeiten mit Ihnen Konzepte und setzen diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen um.

Business Consulting heisst für uns, Ihr Geschäft zu verstehen und zu entwickeln. Von der strategischen Treasury-Policy bis zur operativen Ausgestaltung der parallelen Rechnungslegung steht Ihnen ein Team von ausgewiesenen Spezialisten zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Veränderungen in Ablauf- und Aufbauorganisation und optimieren Ihre Geschäftsprozesse.

Komplexe Projekte erfordern ein vernetztes Denken. Cash & Liquidity Management, Asset Management, Risk Management und Accounting beinhalten vielfältige Integrationsaspekte. Über unseren Tellerrand hinausschauen heisst, Abhängigkeiten zu erkennen, ohne alle Probleme selbst lösen zu wollen. Ausserhalb unserer Kernkompetenzen vertrauen wir auf starke Partner. Doch was wir können, können wir richtig.

Das bieten wir Ihnen:

  • Governance- und Prozessberatung
  • Erarbeitung von Anlagerichtlinien/Anlagereglementen
  • Definition der Risiko- und Absicherungspolitik
  • Optimierung der Bankbeziehungen und -kommunikation
  • Anforderungsanalysen und Pflichtenhefterstellung
  • Unterstützung in der Systemevaluation, RFI und RFP für Treasury, Asset Management, Risk Management und Global Custody
  • Fachkonzeption, Spezifikationen für Treasury, Cash- und Asset Management
  • Begleitung der Systemimplementierung
  • Definition und Aufbau von Repository- und Reportingstrukturen
  • Aufbau von Multi-GAAP-Accounting und Anlagespiegeln
  • Schulung und Coaching von Mitarbeitenden im Bereich Cash Management, Treasury, Asset Management und Risk Management
  • Unabhängige Second Opinion
  • Qualitätskontrolle und Projektreview